Fore King Golf

1991 Ian Woosnam Wins The Masters


Watch the complete final round broadcast of the 1991 Masters.

Ian Woosnam edges Jose Maria Olazabal by a single stroke, with former Masters champions Ben Crenshaw and Tom Watson finishing two strokes back.

Steve King Website Designer

Steve King

Once Came 2nd In A Nearest The Pin Competition

Steve King is a UK based golf blogger, who shares free online golf coaching that he created with his good friend Richard Lawless (PGA Professional)

Steve plays most of his golf in his home county of Wiltshire, in the UK. Read more about Steve