Fore King Golf

Celebration of Champions At The 150th Open Championship St Andrews


Live from St Andrews

The 2021 Champion Golfer Collin Morikawa will have the honour of hitting the first tee shot at 3.05pm and the American will play alongside reigning AIG Women’s Open champion Anna Nordqvist, Jess Baker, who won the Women’s Amateur Championship at Hunstanton last month, and Asia-Pacific Amateur champion and 2021 Mark McCormack Medal winner Keita Nakajima.

Also confirmed are three-time Open champion Tiger Woods and 2014 Champion Golfer Rory McIlroy, who will play alongside 2018 AIG Women’s Open champion Georgia Hall and Lee Trevino, two-time winner of The Open in 1971 and 1972.

The foursome will go out as the last group teeing off at 5.05pm BST.

Everything has led to this.

Steve King of Fore King Golf

Steve King

Steve King is a UK based golf blogger, who shares online golf coaching that he created with his good friend Richard Lawless (PGA Professional)

Steve plays most of his golf in his home county of Wiltshire, in the UK. Read more about Steve